Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Sharon K
09/07/2021
First time I have experienced purchasing a car through lockdown, so it can be expected I was very apprehensive to do so. I would highly recommend this dealership - special thanks to Jordy & Ryan - for their continued support throughout the completion of purchasing my Boxster S 987. The extreme professionalism was second to none. Any issues were rectified accordingly & within promised warranty agreements"¦. Would definitely consider using this company in the future 👍
Matt L
27/06/2021
I would like to thank the whole team at Noya for selling my car on a broker deal. I got far more than we buy any car and it was completely hassle free. The communication through out was fantastic. I will definitely be doing the same with Noya in the future and recommending the broker route with them to my network and family.

Thanks guys. Matt
Colin C
26/06/2021
Buy a car from NOYA you will not be disappointed.
I find all the staff there very friendly without the normal sales pressure, very relaxed and i will be returning when i need to purchase my next vehicle.
Matthew B
21/06/2021
Best car dealership in Cambridge
Bought myself a BMW m 3 The sales team absolutely fantastic walked me through every step of the car and all its features took way any stress of buying a car never felt pressured bought the car with absolute confidence when picking the new car up I turned up early car was ready. I traded in my old car gave me a fantastic price for it they were that helpful even help me tax my car and untax my old car would recommend to anyone looking for a car as the sales team are absolutely fantastic and their knowledge and experience is unbelievable
Samantha F
21/06/2021
Excellent customer service with no high pressure selling , very knowledgeable staff who went above & beyond to make my purchase a real enjoyment.
Rob C
07/06/2021
I first went to a main dealer in search of a vehicle, spent heaps of time and came away wondering what on earth I'd achieved for the loss of a fair chunk of my weekend.

Then I came across Noya, saw a vehicle online that I liked the look of and pinged a few queries to them which were responded to swiftly and accurately. Arranging to see the vehicle and test drive it was easy and reassuring and the ensuing purchase process was transparent and straightforward.

Thanks to Ryan and the rest of the team from me and my two boys (who I'm sure like the new car more than me!)
Brad E
06/06/2021
First time selling a car this way so I was very inexperienced however, Aaron was so helpful and considerate he made this whole experience 10 times easier than it would have been without his help, the Brokerage Service provided was 10 out of 10. I couldn't recommend Aaron enough to anyone who uses this company.
Dan B
12/05/2021
Bought my Jaguar XE from the guys at Noya Motor Group, the service was second to none. Massive thank you to Ryan & Jordy for making this buying experience extra special even though the time frame I needed this to happen in was minimal to say the least, the guys made everything happen just as I'd asked and delivered the car in time for my wife's birthday. Top job lads, keep up the great work, 5 stars does not do these guys justice, outstanding, thank you.
Billy H
09/05/2021
Bought my 2 series from Noya Motor Group a few days ago and they provide a top class service, lovely staff and make a banging coffee too. Ryan was honest and not pushy in the slightest. Very pleased!
Stuart E
19/04/2021
Bought my new BMW 1 series from these guys.
Spoke to Ryan who was brilliant and made the purchase process so easy and explained everything in the package.
Car was delivered 3 days after purchase by 2 delivery drivers who were polite and respectful and kept to covid measures.
I would definitely recommend Noya.
Billy W
06/02/2021
I bought my new car by click and collect from these guys and it was a very smooth and easy experience. I paid for the car prior to collecting and it was all ready outside for me to jump in and drive away. Jordy was there to assist me with the transaction and he was a pleasure to deal with. They are spot on with social distancing and for anyone looking to purchase like I have during the lockdown period, look no further than Noya. Heavily recommend!
Daniel W
05/02/2021
Great experience with the guys at Noya. Ryan in particular as he was my main point of contact. Being nearly 7 hours drive away I was anxious as the car I bought was my dream car. Ryan explained everything in regards to the car and the optional extras that had been added to this car when first purchased. Being into car racing himself, Ryan proved an asset to me finding the car in have always wanted (RS4 B8). Quick and easy to do a trade in with a finance package also in place. Ryan had taken care of all of this for me. He also promised a good finance rate and this stayed the same where as most places will put it up before approving the finance. All in all a great experience with the Noya Group. Top lads, and some top cars. Keep up the good work.
Helen R
29/01/2021
Very good car buying experience. Would highly recommend. Excellent customer service and go above and beyond for you.
The owner is very professional and reliable too. I am so happy with my purchase.
Alex J
02/01/2021
I highly recommend this dealership. Everybody from start to finish has been extremely professional courteous and gone the extra mile. They have been very kind in dealing with my change in circumstances. I will definitely be using them again in the future. Special thanks to Jordy who was main point of contact.
John L
24/11/2020
excellent service . car seen in on line advert . the salesman (Rob) gave additional information over the phone. He also gave a part exchange valuation . we agreed a price and paid a deposit . the car was delivered to the door the car was checked over ,the balance paid and the part exchange taken away . love the car . 1st class people .
Lyn S
23/11/2020
Even though I didn't get to be face to face with any of the sales people here, due to Covid 19 of course, I found my experience of buying my car very good indeed. I had a quick reply on any communication I made, nothing seemed too much trouble for them. Had the car delivered at no charge to me, and a very nice delivery driver to deliver my Subaru BRZ. Thank you Noya Motor Group, Peterborough, I'll definitely recommend you!
Oliver P
09/03/2020
Very helpful and friendly staff, good communication throughout the buying process.

Simon S
08/03/2020
An exceptional buying experience. Guided by a highly professional and friendly team. Would recommend then without hesitation

Joshua B
07/03/2020
Brilliant experience didn't pressure me at all to buying a car and let me think by my self cars seem to be great there very worth it

Sophie G
07/03/2020
Great service , sourced me the car I wanted (which wasn't one they had in stock). Can't fault the experience, everyone was really friendly and professional.

Sarah Q
07/03/2020
The best car dealer I have ever used. No pressure and they did everything I asked of them. Thanks so much. Will be coming back to you for my next car.

Leanne M
04/03/2020
Lovely showroom, helpful friendly sales team - informative & helpful and not at all pushy or dismissive. Listened to our requirements and got us a deal that fitted us perfectly. Coffee and biscuits on car collection was a perfect extra touch!

Mario A
03/03/2020
Excellent service would definitely recommend,very professional and attentive staff.

Zakariya F
29/02/2020
From start to finish, the dealership were superb. They are genuine car enthusiasts (which as a fellow enthusiast is really good to see) and it really shows in their cars and service. The entire staff were really friendly and helpful throughout my entire experience and the car which I purchased (along with the others in the garage) was immaculate both inside and out. As far as my experience with car dealerships go, they are hands down the best i have ever come across and really do go the extra mile. I will definitely be going back in the future and would recommend them to anyone!

William K
26/02/2020
Decent group, lovely owner and very friendly staff highly recommended

Lance T
26/02/2020
Their representative looked after me every step of the way. I received excellent customer service, no hard-sell tactics, not even with extended warranties- 6 months came as standard anyway. 10/10 Thoroughly recommended .

Sylvia R
22/02/2020
I contacted Noya motors to get details of the car, condition etc as I had to travel 2 hours to see the car. The journey was well worth my time. The Honda CR-V was exactly as Jordy described it to me on the phone and they went above and beyond to help me with the transaction. All in all I would recommend Noya motor company to anyone and everyone. 1st class service from a 1st class company.

Robert S
19/02/2020
Just bought a Merc E class convertable, mint condtion,fantastic price and one of the best sales teams Ihave ever used, No pressure or silly gimmicks just good old fashioned quality service.

ryan S
16/02/2020
They went above and beyond to supply the car to an outstanding level. Top service and recommend to anyone looking for a car!

Scott H
16/02/2020
Really good service couldn't do enough for me and the whole experience was fantastic. Thanks guys very happy.

Othmane K
14/02/2020
Great service, very friendly staff, trustworthy people, very happy that I made business with them, I highly recommend them 5 stars

Housni A
11/02/2020
Great friendly staff, done everything we asked for, will be doing more business with them. Thanks ever so much

Nosheen M
09/02/2020
Very professional with great customer service. The moment we walked in, we knew we were in safe hands. Noya motor's after sales service is brilliant. We strongly recommend Noya motors to others.

Steve O
07/02/2020
Fantastic people throughout. Went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of my car. Would highly recommend, no hard sell just genuinely nice helpful people. Even took me to lunch when there was a delay with my car.

Chris A
07/02/2020
I was impressed with the location and the friendliness of the staff -all of them. The car was ready for me to test drive and, upon handing over my license, I was allowed the luxury of driving the car by myself. I far prefer the solitude and the absence of a salesperson in the car with me as i drive it for the first time. I was much more able to listen to the engine and concentrate on the quality of the handling of the car i was driving. I hope that Noya continue to sell their cars in this manner. I was also thoroughly impressed with the way in which the salesman let the car sell itself. He didn't push at all -i also appreciated that. Overall a great experience. I would recommend these guys to you without hesitation.

Michelle A
05/02/2020
Very smooth transaction throughout the purchase of our car, very friendly and helpful staff who worked as a great team! The Manager was great even took our call when not in the office, he was willing to go that extra mile to help us!

Denise W
02/02/2020
No hassle!! Great experience buying a car with Noya.

Sarah C
02/02/2020
This is my first car I have ever brought. I was made very welcome, not pressurised. Really enjoyed buying my car, they were very friendly, thorough and made it really easy. Would definitely go back. Had a good selection of cars.

Chethan J
26/01/2020
Fantastic service and team. They were honest and friendly. Very competitive pricing. They clearly have a love for cars and want to see happy customers. I would use them again for sure.

Nicola S
21/01/2020
Friendly, professional and helpful. Even picked my husband up from the train ststion when he went back to collect the car. Only hassle was they didnt have a credit csrd machine having just moved to new premisis and transferring a large sum of money felf risky and caused a delay ss the bank held the tranaction in security.

Rob D
18/01/2020
Excellent customer service, they are very approachable and do not push, from the moment you enter the show room you are looked after very well. Would 100% recommend buying a car from these guys.

Ricardo C
17/01/2020
Nice friendly and fast service. Very helpful Very pleased

Olivia E
17/01/2020
Brilliant service from the team. Would recommend highly.

joel M
16/01/2020
Brilliant service couldn't of asked for better would definitely reccomend

callum R
13/01/2020
Have been looking for a car for nearly 3 months now, I came into these guys and they had me a car sorted within the day and picked up then next day. Brilliant service and so easy! There new show room is one of the best in Peterborough.

Claire S
11/01/2020
Very welcoming and helpful made the process very easy

John M
24/12/2019
Had a great experience here! Ahmad and Roie worked closely with me in a very efficient and professional manner to get me the car I needed. They were very friendly and answered all my questions promptly and without hesitation! They made buying my second vehicle easy peasy without any stress or frustrations! Thank you guys

Bashar A
23/12/2019
Recently purchased a vehicle from them. I am extremely content with the customer service before and after my purchase. Thank you for making my pre-owned vehicle purchase experience a great one! I will most definitely be recommending you to all my family and friends and returning for any future purchases

Khurram M
23/12/2019
Bought my Audi Q5 from them. I must say that this was my best car buying experience, 10/10. Didi and Roy are real stars; very professional, friendly and most importantly very HONEST and straight forward. Must recommend them to anyone buying car, just give them one visit and you won't think twice. many thanks Didi and Roy for sorting out my car...!!!

Mohammad Y
16/12/2019
Great customer service! Love the people, they are very nice and helpful. Ahmad was our advisor and he is very informative, patient and kind. They have great inventory and really good prices

Hassan A
15/12/2019
Great staff super friendly.Ahmad was a huge help and went above and beyond to assist me with my financing. Would recommend to anyone and I will definitely return next time I need a car!!

Eng haya W
11/12/2019
Great customer service from the team! special Thanks to Didi for the lovely gift. they are well organized, efficient and helped whole way

Dr Ismael A
09/12/2019
Professional team taking care of your request from A to Z. Many Thanks to the managers Ahmad and Roy who pit the clinets needs on high priority. Hight recpmmended

Nefuz J
09/12/2019
Very professional and helpful staff. Super clean and neat cars. If you need help ask for Ahmed or Roy.

Tas S
09/12/2019
Excellent service and Excellent ambiance. I highly recommend Noya motors, and a special thanks to Ahmad who took my whole car buying process so promptly and in a very professional way from A to Z. A quite decent, deciplined and extremely professional man. He helped me to take my decision so easily and assisted me in all sort of ways. He answers every single call or enquiry any time of the day regardless he's on duty or not. Thank you Ahmad so much and thank you Noya Motor Group.

Ali A
08/12/2019
I am truly thankful for Noya Moror Group simple the best and amazing so helpful and polite I would recommend 100% thanks for helping me to obtain my dream car. All i can say is thanks million & truly appreciated.

mimi M
08/12/2019
I am not very knowledgeable on technical information on cars and they really helped me with explaining what to look at when making the best choice.

Dr Mohannad J
05/12/2019
A great experience buying from these guys. Ahmad is a gentleman making the whole process stress free and super efficient. I would certainly from noya Motor Group again. Many thanks for the gift Roy and Didi

Rytis A
03/12/2019
Helpful dealer, an accurate information. Overall really happy ! Spot on.

Regev F
26/11/2019
Very good service !!! Nice and professional people.

Mariana S
26/11/2019
I highly recommend Noya Motor Grup ! They are very friendly and helped me to find a car suitable for me. They work not only as a team but a big family. As I had no clue about cars they gave me all informations I needed it and they fully supported through entire process. Thank you again

Nash T
26/11/2019
Roy was very helpful he let me test drive the car and very knowledgable about the car he was selling and his friend Didi was very hospitable gave us hot drinks and very welcoming I would recommend this company to everyone

Mandy J
11/10/2019
Fantastic service from the guys at Noya motors. Thank you. Mandy

loui R
23/09/2019
You are all d. My 1st experience here was absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend you to any 1 I know looking to purchase a car. Thank you so much. Getting this car has simply been the best thing this year.

costel V
22/09/2019
Very good service,great experience ,nice people ,good cars.

Matthew W
22/09/2019
Amazing staff... as a first time buyer they made me feel very comfortable... helped with the process of my BMW X6... love the car and a great price.... will definitely be coming back to these guys.... Thank you Noya Motor Group for your service and thank you Ahmed for your time and effort...

VLAD D
22/09/2019
We bought an Audi TT and had a great experience. Very nice and pleasant experience.

Alex F
15/09/2019
We came to look at a car on Sunday 15th of September we were able to browse without pressure. Ahmad gave us all the information we needed and arranged a test drive we were accompanied by your apprentice who was very polite and helpful. We decided to buy the car and again Ahmad helped us through the process which went very smoothly. Much appreciated

Tarek J
15/09/2019
As always,these guys go out of their way to get the right car for us at the right deal.i highly recommend anyone use these guys for their next car.very friendly and professional. Ahmad has always been absolutely amazing helping us, wouldn't go anywhere else.Thanks guys for everything you are all absolutely brilliant

Alex H
15/09/2019
Great service! Helpful, quick and easy; would definitely recommend. Kept me informed, telephoned when promised, made things very simple. Thank you Ahmad

Alison D
12/09/2019
These boys were simply amazing extremely accommodating and professional

Sidra K
10/09/2019
It was a pleasure dealing with the guys, honest, straightforward and no fuss our dramas, would always recommend. Huge Thanks to Ahmed

roxar B
10/09/2019
I would like to say thank you to the team at Noya who helped me source my Bentley. Amazing customer service. They were very patient with me. The team are very passionate. Thanks again. I would definitely recommend.

Maxwell A
05/09/2019
The trader was really hospitable for the purpose.